GUMBO VARIETIES

Shrimp & Chicken Gumbo
Shrimp & Chicken Gumbo

"The Authentic"

Vegan Gumbo
Vegan Gumbo

The New Tradition! The roux for our Vegan Gumbo is made with gluten-free flour. The gumbo has all of the authentic seasoning of gumbo from New Orleans without the meat, poultry, seafood, or pork. Soy, tofu, parsnips, and okra are vegan substitutes that have non-vegans asking for more!

Gumbo Ingredients
Gumbo Ingredients