This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now
Vegan Gumbo

The New Tradition! The roux for our Vegan Gumbo is made with gluten-free flour. The gumbo has all of the authentic seasoning of gumbo from New Orleans without the meat, poultry, seafood, or pork. Soy, tofu, parsnips, and okra are vegan substitutes that have non-vegans asking for more!